Monday, 21 January 2013

the album is done, called We Prayed Under The Altar Of Luna

Track Listing is as follows:

1. The Moon Wept Tear Of Blood
2. Casting A Shadow Upon Thee
3. Hymns Of Holy Books Burned (re-recording)
4. Altar Of Luna
5. Only In Death, Do We Truly Understand What It Is To Live
6. The Pagan Tomb

The Pagan Tomb Suited the feeling of the last couple of songs, so I thought I would add it and give it a proper release...
Once It's uploaded to bandcamp I will release a link

No comments:

Post a Comment